Alyssa Engleson – Internship – aimClear

I work at aimClear, which is a search engine optimization/marketing firm in Canal Park. We do search optimization, marketing (on platforms like Facebook, Google AdWords, and Microsoft AdSense), online reputation management, and other web-related work. I do a lot of demographic research, general industry research, and ad writing.
It has been a rewarding experience in many ways. I am able to work on my own projects and implement my ideas that help the office. The best thing is being able to see how well my ads and research work out; I can login to platforms and see how my particular keywords and ads are doing. It is great to be able to get that kind immediate feedback.

-Alyssa Engleson

This entry was posted in aimClear. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

